Entries by admin

Spring 2015 Election & Referendum Results

I’m pleased to announce the winners of the Spring 2015 Elections below! The outcome of the referendum is also below. Congratulations to the winners, and thank you to all of the candidates for participating in this election and to everyone who voted! There will be a runoff election for 2018 Class Council Treasurer. Voting for […]

Spring 2015 Elections Candidates & Referendum

Referendum Divestment: Referendum Question No. 1: Shall the undergraduates call on the Trustees of Princeton University and the Princeton University Investment Company (“PRINCO”) to divest from multinational corporations that maintain the infrastructure of the Israeli occupation of the West Bank, facilitate Israel’s and Egypt’s collective punishment of Palestinian civilians in the West Bank and Gaza Strip, or […]

Spring 2015 Elections Registration

  Hello all! Today marks the beginning of the USG Spring 2015 Elections. This year, Ella, Aleksandra and I have been spearheading an effort to encourage more people to run for office. This week, we will be releasing a video featuring outgoing U-Councilors discussing their experience working in USG, and I encourage you all to watch it and […]