Winter 2015 Elections Results

Hey Tigers,
Hope you’re enjoying a relaxing Thanksgiving Break!
I’m pleased to announce the winners of the USG Winter 2015 Elections (see below).
There will be a runoff election for President. Voting for the runoff will begin on MondayNovember 30, at noon and will end on WednesdayDecember 2, at noonBe sure to vote!
Congratulations to our winners, and thank you to all of the candidates for participating in this election! 
Enjoy the rest of your break!
–          –          –          –          –


There will be a runoff between Aleksandra Czulak ’17 and Simon Wu ’17.
Vice President
Jeremy Burton ’18
Hunter Dong ’17
Academics Committee Chair
Shannon Osaka ’17
Campus and Community Affairs Committee Chair
Michael Cox ’17
Social Committee Chair
Rachel Park ’18
University Student Life Committee Chair
Jenny Zhang ’18
Class of 2017 Senators
Kishan Bhatt ’17
Cailin Hong ’17
Class of 2018 Senators
Paul Draper ’18
Class of 2019 Senators
Ruby Guo ’19
Andrew Ma ’19
*Vote breakdown by class year is available now on Helios.